2016 Silent Auction Donors

 

MANY THANKS TO OUR 2016 SILENT AUCTION DONORS

PLEASE SHOW THEM YOUR APPRECIATION BY YOUR PATRONAGE

 

Erin Aldrich, Nire Designs niredesigns.etsy.com

The Andersons – Sawmill www.andersonsstore.com

Azteca Mexican Grill www.aztecamexicangrill.net

 

Marie Barrick

Be Fit Café www.befitcafe.com

Benjamin Custom Renovations www.facebook.com/BenjaminCustomRenovations

Jeannie Beyer

Linda Blaine

The Bogey Inn www.bogeyinn.com

Rod Brown, 2nd Story Acoustics Bookings:  (740) 360-3627

Helen Bumgarner

 

Capital City Cakes www.capitalcitycakesoh.com

Cedarbrook Garden Center www.cedarbrooknurseries.com

Norm and Michele Childs

Susan Childs

Steph Cindea

City Barbeque – Powell www.citybbq.com

Lynn and Andy Clark

Cindi Clum

Coffee Break Pottery www.coffeebreakpottery.biz

The Columbus Zoo  http://www.columbuszoo.org

Michelle Corlis and Ken Lin

Costco www.costco.com

 

Delaware Golf Club www.delawaregolfclub.com

Emily Denholm

Laura Dershaw Skincare www.lauradershawskincare.com

Designs by Wanda L

Anish Doshi, Doshi Dough This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Duzan Riding Academy www.duzanridingacademy.com

Fingers and Toes

Franny's Gift Gallery www.facebook.com/FrannysGifts

Dr. Liana Goetz

Graeter’s – Powell www.graeters.com

Tony and Diane Greco

Archie Griffin

 

Harmony Ball Company www.harmonyball.com

Lois Hennen

Home Depot, Orange Twp.  www.homedepot.com

Flo Horton

Barb and Lanney Hulse

Chef Melissa Hura www.5thavenuefresh.com

 

Jersey Mike's - Powell www.jerseymikes.com/2022/Powell-OH

 

Karen Keenan

Kimberly’s Diamond Corner www.kimberlysdiamondcorner.com

Sheryl Kirchhofer

 

Lair's Hallmark - Powell www.lairshallmark.com

Jim Lambright  http://www.facebook.com/TheLambrightTeam/

Annette Lasker, Artist www.annette-lasker.com

Jan Lawson

Learning Express-Worthington www.learningexpress.com

Linda Lee

Liberty Tavern www.libertytavernpowell.com

Roger and Janet Linley

Local Roots www.localroots.powell.com  

Lynn Luciano

Molly and Tom Luffy www.mollyluffy.com

 

Merlin Marshall

Massage Mi, Powell www.destinyforserenity.com

Pat Meldrum

Katja Meyer, Tesladay Designs www.etsy.com/shop/TesladayDesigns

 

 

The Morgan House www.morganhse.com

Mutts & Co - Dublin www.muttsandco.com

 

NOMAD Mobile Veterinary Clinic nomadclinicforcats.webs.com

Noodles & Co. - Powell www.noodles.com

 

Old Bag of Nails - Powell www.oldbagofnails.com

Jan Oppenheimer

 

Panera Bread - Powell www.panerabread.com

Pet People – Powell www.petpeople.com

Pet Supplies Plus - Powell www.petsuppliesplus.com

Pet Valu www.petvalu.com

Cheryl Porchetti, Hair Designer  (614) 725-8004   JMAC

 

Raising Cane’s – Powell www.raisingcanes.com

James and Sandy Rapp

Char Riedinger, Sit4Pet www.sit4pet.com

Diane Ruck

Rusty Bucket – Worthington www.myrustybucket.com

 

Saturday's Salon - Powell  www.saturdayssalon.com

Schneider Saddlery  www.sstack.com

Lee Seigel This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Kim Short

Jenny Sieck, Psychic Readings www.innervoiceintuitive.com

Skyline Chili- Powell  www.skylinechili.com

SkyZone Indoor Trampoline Park www.skyzone.com

Judy Smith

Patti Smith

Aja Smithey, Recharge Fitness www.rechargefitnessandmassage.com

Julie Sockrider www.etsy.com/shop/columbuscircle

John Spencer, LMT  (614) 266-5936 www.squareonesalon.com/columbus.php

Becky Sprang

Star Lanes www.starlanespolaris.com

Starbucks Powell www.starbucks.com

Joni Strohl, Spritz Ends Salon

Surface Skin Solutions www.surfaceskinsolutions.com

 

TGM Communities www.tgmmeadowview.com

Mimi Thompson

Tim Horton's Powell www.timhorton.com

Tim’s Organic Pantry www.timsorganicpantry.com

Tractor Supply Co. (TSC) – Delaware www.tractorsupply.com

 

Vittoria Ristorante www.vittoriacolumbus.com

Laura Voight www.voightvisions.com

 

Beth Webb, Nails, JMAC Salon Suites  (614) 783-2162

Wendy's - Powell

Joan Wentz

Whiskers Boutique www.cozycatcottage.org

Wild Birds Unlimited www.wbu.com

Mryia and Todd Williams

Carol Wise www.ohio.firstam.com

Jeff Wood

Suzan Wooddell

Debby Woodland

 

Xanterra Parks & Resorts www.ohiostate.parklodges.com

 

Make a tax-deductible donation to Cozy Cat Cottage!
btn_donateCC_LG 
 

2016-top-rated-awards-badge-hi-res 

Adoption Center Hours:

 Monday thru Friday:

8:30am - 11:30am & 5:30pm - 7:30pm 
 
Saturday:
10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Sunday:
1:30pm - 5:00pm 
 
Phone: 614-336-8510
Fax:      614-336-8515 
 
Physical address:
62 Village Pointe Drive
Powell, Ohio 43065

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 283, Powell
Ohio 43065-0283 
 
_______________________________________________________________________  
 
Pet Supplies Plus
9848 Brewster Lane
Powell OH 43065
(614) 336-3258
 _________________________________________________________________________