2017 Silent Auction Donors

 

 

MANY THANKS TO

 

                   THE SPONSORS OF OUR          

 

2017 SILENT AUCTION AND WINE TASTING

 

Please show them your appreciation by your patronage.

 

 

OUR HOST

 

Cedarbrook Garden Center

  http://www.cedarbrooknurseries.com/

 

MUSIC BY

 

The Band Arrowhead 

www.facebook.com/ahead16/

 

 

PSYCHIC READINGS/ANIMAL COMMUNICATION BY 

Nada Maibach 

  www.nadachannel.com 

 

 

MASSAGES BY 

John Spencer, LMT  (614) 266-5936

 www.squareonesalon.com/columbus.php

 

 Kendall Adams

Janet Alsup  

 Marcia Anderson

 

Azteca Grill www.aztecamexicangrill.net

 

Tina Barker

 

Mike Bassett

 

Bed, Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

 

Be Fit Café www.befitcafe.com

 

Gloria Belcher

 

Benjamin Custom Renovations www.facebook.com/BenjaminCustomRenovations

 

Jeannie Beyer

 

Bogey Inn www.bogeyinn.com

 

Bono Pizza www.bonopizzacolumbus.com

 

Tim Bradford www.timsorganicpantry.com

 

Helen Bumgarner

 

Norm and Michele Childs

 

Susan Childs

 

City Bar-B-Q Powell www.citybbq.com

 

City Salt Spa www.citysaltspa.com

 

Lynn Clark

 

Coffee Break Pottery www.coffeebreakpottery.biz

 

Glenna Coffey

 

Colonial Wagon and Wheel www.colonialwagonandwheel.com

 

Columbus Escape Room www.escaperoomcolumbus.com

 

 

 

Connell’s Maple Lee www.cmlflowers.com

 

Michelle Corlis and Ken Lin

 

Costco

 

Kelly Cruse - Maximum Exposure Photography www.facebook.com/KeelsMaximumExposure/

 

Chris Curry, Destinations By Design www.dbdevents.net

 

The Daily Growler www.thedailygrowler.com

 

Delaware Golf Club www.delawaregolfclub.com

 

Delphinus Designs www.facebook.com/Delphinis-Design-234031196798069

 

Emily Denholm

 

Laura Dershaw Skincare www.lauradershawskincare.com

 

Anish Doshi, Doshi Dough   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Eat, Purr, Love Cat Café www.eatpurrlovecatcafe.com

 

Jeanie Eby

 

Enrico’s Pizza www.enricospizzarestaurant.com

 

Elissa Farrar

 

The Framing Center www.framingcenter.com 

 

Gahanna Animal Hospital www.gahannaanimalhospital.org

 

Ali Galbraith

 

Graeter’s  www.graeters.com

 

Tony and Diane Greco

 

Karen Haas

 

Hair by Crystal Crystal Bramer www.salonlofts.com/crystal_bramer

 

Yuko Hara

 

Harmony Ball Company www.harmonyball.com

 

Home Depot Lewis Center www.homedepot.com

 

Barb and Lanney Hulse

 

Chef Melissa Hura, 5th Avenue Fresh www.5thavenuefresh.com

 

HydroSpray Car Wash

 

Jersey Mike's Powell www.jerseymikes.com/2022/Powell-OH 

 

Just Hoops www.justhoopscolumbus.com

 

Sophia Kartsonis

 

Karen Keenan

 

Kimberly’s Diamond Corner www.kimberlysdiamondcorner.com 

 

Sheryl Kirchhofer

 

Laura Kunze

 

Lair's Hallmark Powell www.lairshallmark.com

 

Lambert Photography www.lambertphotographs.com

 

Jim Lambright http:/www.facebook.com/TheLambrightTeam

 

Annette Lasker www.annette-lasker.com

 

Lazer Kraze www.lazerkraze.com/columbusoh/

 

Learning Express www.learningexpress.com

 

Roger and Janet Linley

 

Local Roots www.localroots.powell.com 

 

Merlin Marshall

 

Patty Martinez

 

Maria McClain

 

Meijer www.meijer.com

 

Pat Meldrum

 

Katja Meyer, Tesladay Designs www.etsy.com/shop/TesladayDesigns 

 

 The Morgan House www.morganhse.com

 

Mutts & Co. Dublin www.muttsandco.com

 

Mystery Dinner Theater www.thedinnerdetective.com

 

NOMAD Mobile Veterinary Clinic nomadclinicforcats.webs.com 

 

 Kerry Norris

 

Jan Oppenheimer

 

Orvis Worthington www.orvis.com

 

OSU Veterinary Medicine Center 

 

Panera Bread Co. – Powell www.panerabread.com

 

Petco Graceland www.petco.com

 

Pet People – Powell www.petpeople.com

 

PetSmart Sawmill www.petsmart.com

 

Jayne Primavera

 

Bonnie Pugh

 

Raising Cane’s Powell www.raisingcanes.com

 

Marne Rapp

 

Rave Cinemark Polaris www.cinemark.com/theatre-1101 

 

Briana Renner, Scentsy www.brianarenner.scentsy.us 

 

Cheryl Rentenberg

 

Lauren Richards www.facebook.com/laurensmith.richards

 

Diane Ruck

 

Rusty Bucket – Worthington www.myrustybucket.com

 

Saturday's Salon Powell www.saturdayssalon.com

 

Sawmill Lanes www.amf.com/location/amf-sawmill-lanes

 

Schneider Saddlery www.sstack.com

 

Sequoia Pro Bowl www.sequoiaprobowl.com

 

Kim Short

 

Skyline Chili - Powell  www.skylinechili.com

 

Judy Smith

 

SportClips www.sportclips.com

 

Becky Sprang

 

Starbucks, Powell

 

Judy Starrett

 

Sugarbush www.sugarbushgourmetgiftbaskets.com

 

Tabletop Game Café www.tabletopgamecafe.com

 

Risa Teare

 

TGM Communities www.tgmmeadowview.com 

 

Mimi Thompson

 

Tim Horton’s Powell www.timhorton.com 

 

Tio’s Margaritas www.tios-margaritas.com

 

TSC Tractor Supply Co. Delaware www.tractorsupply.com

 

Trapped Columbus www.trappedcolumbus.com

 

Vittoria Ristorante www.vittoriacolumbus.com

 

Anne Voight

 

Laura Voight www.voightvisions.com 

 

Ray and Carol Ward

 

Beth Webb Nails, JMAC Salon Suites (614) 783-2162

 

Wendy's Powell

 

Joan Wentz

 

Debby Woodland

 

ZipZone OutdoorAdventures www.zipzonetours.com

 

Zettler Hardware Powell www.zettlerhardware.com

 

Make a tax-deductible donation to Cozy Cat Cottage!
btn_donateCC_LG 
 

2016-top-rated-awards-badge-hi-res 

Adoption Center Hours:

 Monday thru Friday:

8:30am - 11:30am & 5:30pm - 7:30pm 
 
Saturday:
10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Sunday:
1:30pm - 5:00pm 
 
Phone: 614-336-8510
Fax:      614-336-8515 
 
Physical address:
62 Village Pointe Drive
Powell, Ohio 43065

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 283, Powell
Ohio 43065-0283 
 
_______________________________________________________________________  
 
Pet Supplies Plus
9848 Brewster Lane
Powell OH 43065
(614) 336-3258
 _________________________________________________________________________