2018 Silent Auction Donors

 

 

MANY THANKS TO

 

THE SPONSORS OF OUR

 

2018 SILENT AUCTION AND WINE TASTING

 

Please show them your appreciation by your patronage.

 

OUR HOST

 

Cedarbrook Garden Center www.cedarbrooknurseries.com

 

MUSIC BY

 

Brookstone Chamber Players

 

(614) 423-7513

 

PSYCHIC READINGS/ANIMAL COMMUNICATION BY

 

Nada Maibach

 

www.nadachannel.com 

 

MASSAGES BY

 

John Spencer, LMT (614) 266-5936 www.squareonesalon.com/columbus.php 

 

AUCTIONEER/ MASTER OF CEREMONIES

 

Jim Lambright

 

The Lambright Team at EXP Realty

 

(614) 315-4663

 

www.facebook.com/TheLambrightTeam/

 

101 Beer Kitchen www.101beerkitchen.com

 

Brandon Albright

 

Marcia & James Anderson www.marciajames.net

 

Azteca Grill www.aztecamexicangrill.net

 

Tina Barker

 

Be Fit Café www.befitcafe.com

 

Gloria Belcher

 

Benjamin Custom Renovations www.facebook.com/BenjaminCustomRenovations

 

Bogey Inn www.bogeyinn.com

 

Tim Bradford www.timsorganicpantry.com 

 

RuthAnn Branoff

 

Cheryl Brown

 

Helen Bumgarner

 

Carbon Auto Sports www.carbonautosports.com

 

Central Ohio Symphony www.centralohiosymphony.org

 

Michele Childs

 

Susan Childs

 

City Bar-B-Q Powell www.citybbq.com

 

Coffee Break Potterywww.coffeebreakpottery.biz

 

Glenna Coffey

 

Costco www.costco.com

 

Chris Curry, Destinations By Design www.dbdevents.net

 

The Daily Growler www.thedailygrowler.com

 

Delaware Golf Club www.delawaregolfclub.com

 

Laura Dershaw Skincare www.lauradershawskincare.com

 

Dinner Detective www.thedinnerdetective.com/columbus

 

Anish Doshi, Doshi Dough   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Dream Dinners www.dreamdinners.com

 

Meagan Earl, JMAC http://www.jmachairstudio.com/jmac-suites.html

 

Cindy Ferrara

 

The Framing Center www.framingcenter.com 

 

Ginny Freyer

 

Gahanna Animal Hospital www.gahannaanimalhospital.org

 

Liz Golowenski

 

Graeter’s www.graeters.com

 

Tony and Diane Greco

 

Jeanne and Barry Hanks

 

Jenni Hoops

 

Harmony Ball Company www.harmonyball.com

 

Home Depot Lewis Center www.homedepot.com

 

Barb and Lanney Hulse

 

Chef Melissa Hura, 5th Avenue Fresh www.5thavenuefresh.com

 

Ill Mannered Brewing Co. www.illmanneredbeer.com

 

Jersey Mike's Powel www.jerseymikes.com/2022/Powell-OH 

 

Laura Johnson www.pamperedchef.biz/cookwithlj

 

Just Hoops www.justhoopscolumbus.com

 

Karen Keenan

 

Kimberly’s Diamond Corner www.kimberlysdiamondcorner.com

 

Tiffany Kinzer

 

Lair's Hallmark Powell www.lairshallmark.com

 

Annette Lasker www.annette-lasker.com

 

LazerKraze www.lazerkraze.com/columbusoh/

 

Learning Express www.learningexpress.com

 

Linda Lee

 

Liberty Tavern www.libertytavernpowell.com

 

Roger and Janet Linley

 

Local Roots www.localroots.powell.com

 

Jeannie Beyer Loynes

 

Lynn Luciano

 

Merlin Marshall

 

Massage Envy – Powell www.massageenvy.com

 

Massage Mi www.destinyforserenity.com

 

Julie McDonough

 

Pat Meldrum

 

Katja Meyer, TesladayDesigns www.etsy.com/shop/TesladayDesigns

 

The Morgan House www.morganhse.com

 

Mutts & Co. Dublin www.muttsandco.com

 

Panera Bread Co. – Powell www.panerabread.com

 

Kathleen Pearce

 

The Perfect Touch www.facebook.com/TPTAutodetailing/

 

PetCo Graceland www.petco.com

 

Pet People – Powell www.petpeople.com

 

Susan and Greg Pilcher

 

Elita Presutti

 

Raising Cane’s Powell www.raisingcanes.com 

 

Red Lobster www.redlobster.com

 

Becky Roeder

 

Roosters Men’s Grooming Center www.roostersmgc.com

 

Scott’s MiracleGro www.scottsmiraclegro.com

 

Shadowbox Live www.shadowboxlive.org

 

Kim Short

 

Skyline Chili – Powell www.skylinechili.com

 

Cheryll Sprang

 

Starbucks, Powell

 

Sugarbush www.sugarbushgourmetgiftbaskets.com

 

Risa Teare

 

Trapped Columbus www.trappedcolumbus.com

 

Vittoria Ristorante www.vittoriacolumbus.com

 

Beth Webb Nails, JMAC Salon Suites (614) 783-2162

 

Wendy's Powell

 

Debby Woodland

 

Yabo’s Tacos www.facebook.com/yabospowell/

 

Zettler Hardware Powell www.zettlerhardware.com

 

Make a tax-deductible donation to Cozy Cat Cottage!
btn_donateCC_LG 
  

Adoption Center Hours:

 Monday thru Friday:

8:30am - 11:30am & 5:30pm - 7:30pm 
 
Saturday:
10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Sunday:
1:30pm - 5:00pm 
 
Phone: 614-336-8510
Fax:      614-336-8515 
 
Physical address:
62 Village Pointe Drive
Powell, Ohio 43065

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 283, Powell
Ohio 43065-0283 
 
_______________________________________________________________________  
 
Pet Supplies Plus
9848 Brewster Lane
Powell OH 43065
(614) 336-3258
 _________________________________________________________________________